Guest Spot on Radio Westeros Episode 28

Hello everyone!

I recently had the good fortune to guest star on Radio Westeros for their podcast on Robert Baratheon and Robert’s Rebellion. It just dropped today, so check it out! You can find it here on their main site, or here on YouTube. And if you like their work and want to help them create new content, consider supporting them on their Patreon.

If you haven’t got enough Robert’s Rebellion, you can always check out my contributions to the Tower of the Hand e-book, Hymn for Spring, on Amazon.

I hope everyone enjoys it. I know I had a lot of fun writing and recording.

-SLAL

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Guest Spot on Radio Westeros Episode 28

  1. I had that episode in my bookmarks bar and was going to get to it eventually but now I know you’re in it I am watching now.

Leave a Reply

